Beyoncé Features Shatta Wale On The “Lion King” Album

Top Ghanaian dancehall artist, Shatta Wale has been be featured on the “Lion King” album curated by Beyoncé.

Beyoncé curated two albums featuring international artistes for the Lion King movie which are called “Spirit and The Gift”.

It is on “The Gift” album which will be released on July 19, 2019, which has Beyoncé featuring Shatta Wale on a song titled “Already”.

In keeping with The Lion King’s setting, the soundtrack features quite a few of today’s leading African rap and pop stars including Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Salatiel, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Shatta Wale, Busiswa, and Moonchild Sanelly.


01 Beyoncé – “Bigger”

02 Beyoncé – “Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life)”

03 Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi – “Don’t Jealous Me”

04 Burna Boy – “Ja Ara E”

05 Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – “The Nile”

06 Beyoncé, Jay-Z, & Childish Gambino – “Mood 4 Eva”

07 Salatiel, Pharrell, & Beyoncé – “Water”

08 Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, Wizkid, & Beyoncé – “Brown Skin Girl”

09 Tiwa Savage & Mr. Eazi – “Keys To The Kingdom”

10 Beyoncé – “Otherside”

11 Beyoncé & Shatta Wale – “Already”

12 Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, & Moonchild Sanelly – “My Power”

13 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – “Scar”14 Beyoncé – “Spirit”

Related Posts